DNC donkey logo
Pickens County Democratic Party
Pickens County, Georgia
 
 
Democratic Party of Georgia
Young Democrats of Georgia
 
What's New Inside?
 
Meetings and Events
See also
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - Pickens County Democratic Party monthly meeting. Social gathering instead of a business meeting. Location and time TBA.

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - Last day for a person to register and be eligible to vote in the General Primary

Monday, May 2, 2016 - Advanced (Absentee In-Person) Voting begins for the General Primary

Saturday, May 14, 2016 - Mandatory Saturday Voting for the General Primary

Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 7:00 p.m. - Pickens County Democratic Party monthly meeting. LOCATION: Microtel Inn & Suites, 171 H. Mullins Court (Hwy. 515 at Philadelphia Rd.), Jasper (additional map).

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - General Primary Election, Nonpartisan General Election

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - Pickens County Democratic Party monthly meeting. Social gathering instead of a business meeting. Location and time TBA.

Tuesday, July 19, 2016, 7:00 p.m. - Pickens County Democratic Party monthly meeting. LOCATION: Microtel Inn & Suites, 171 H. Mullins Court (Hwy. 515 at Philadelphia Rd.), Jasper (additional map).

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - General Primary Runoff, Nonpartisan General Runoff Election

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - Pickens County Democratic Party monthly meeting. Social gathering instead of a business meeting. Location and time TBA.

Tuesday, September 20, 2016, 7:00 p.m. - Pickens County Democratic Party monthly meeting. LOCATION: Microtel Inn & Suites, 171 H. Mullins Court (Hwy. 515 at Philadelphia Rd.), Jasper (additional map).

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - Last day a person may register and be eligible to vote in the General Election

Monday, October 17, 2016 - Advanced (In-Person) Voting for the General Election

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - Pickens County Democratic Party monthly meeting. Social gathering instead of a business meeting. Location and time TBA.

Saturday, October 29, 2016 - Mandatory Saturday Voting for the General Election

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - General Election

Tuesday, November 15, 2016, 7:00 p.m. - Pickens County Democratic Party monthly meeting. LOCATION: Microtel Inn & Suites, 171 H. Mullins Court (Hwy. 515 at Philadelphia Rd.), Jasper (additional map).

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - General Election Runoff for Local and State Offices

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - Pickens County Democratic Party monthly meeting. Social gathering instead of a business meeting. Location and time TBA.

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - General Election Runoff for Federal Offices