DNC donkey logo
Pickens County Democratic Party
Pickens County, Georgia
 
 
Democratic Party of Georgia
Young Democrats of Georgia
 
What's New Inside?
 
Meetings and Events
See also
UPDATED! Saturday, July 16, 2016, 11:00 a.m. - Pickens County Democratic Party monthly meeting. LOCATION: Microtel Inn & Suites, 171 H. Mullins Court (Hwy. 515 at Philadelphia Rd.), Jasper (additional map).

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - General Primary Runoff, Nonpartisan General Runoff Election

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - Pickens County Democratic Party monthly meeting. Social gathering instead of a business meeting. Location and time TBA.

SUBJECT TO CHANGE! Tuesday, September 20, 2016, 7:00 p.m. - Pickens County Democratic Party monthly meeting. LOCATION: Microtel Inn & Suites, 171 H. Mullins Court (Hwy. 515 at Philadelphia Rd.), Jasper (additional map).

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - Last day a person may register and be eligible to vote in the General Election

Monday, October 17, 2016 - Advanced (In-Person) Voting for the General Election

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - Pickens County Democratic Party monthly meeting. Social gathering instead of a business meeting. Location and time TBA.

Saturday, October 29, 2016 - Mandatory Saturday Voting for the General Election

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - General Election

SUBJECT TO CHANGE! Tuesday, November 15, 2016, 7:00 p.m. - Pickens County Democratic Party monthly meeting. LOCATION: Microtel Inn & Suites, 171 H. Mullins Court (Hwy. 515 at Philadelphia Rd.), Jasper (additional map).

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - General Election Runoff for Local and State Offices

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - Pickens County Democratic Party monthly meeting. Social gathering instead of a business meeting. Location and time TBA.

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - General Election Runoff for Federal Offices